Staff

 
Fr. Benson Okpara, Ph.D. - ext. 212
Pastor

frbenson@stmichaelcanton.org

 
Fr. Zachary Coulter - ext. 224
Associate Pastor
 



Dcn. Mark Fuller
Permanent Deacon
jmarkfuller@sbcglobal.net

 
Dcn. Phil Tischler
Permanent Deacon
ptischler@neo.rr.com
 
Stacey Hackney - ext. 210
Receptionist 
 
Claire Gatti - ext. 103
St Michael School Principal

Email SMS Principal

 
Stephanie Bole - ext. 220
Administrative Assistant
Stephanie@stmichaelcanton.org
 


 
Ashley Quinn - ext. 217
Media Manager

ashley@stmichaelcanton.org

 
Rachel Shumar - ext. 222
Youth Minister

Justin Huyck - ext. 218
Adult Faith Formation

justin@stmichaelcanton.org
 
 
 Julie Sutton - ext. 219
Religious Ed & Stephen Ministry



Jeff Fricker - ext. 214
Social Outreach & Music Ministry

jeff@stmichaelcanton.org



Sarah Bressler - ext. 225
Bookkeeper

Sarah@stmichaelcanton.org

Libby Saxton - ext. 215
Music & Liturgy Director


Bruce Gordon - ext. 211
Business Manager


Jim Shundry - ext. 104
Facilities Manager
 
Diana Lillich - ext. 221
Maintenance/Sacristan


Emergency Assistance - ext. 226
eahelp@stmichaelcanton.org

Gary Martzolf
Jim Bates

 

 

 

Serve one another with the gifts each of you have received, thus becoming good stewards of the varied graces of God.

(1 Pet 4:10)

 

We are here to serve you!
Please feel free to contact any of us by email or by calling the parish office at 330-492-3119 with our extensions and we would be happy to help you!